Contact Name: Mount Gambier Motor Cycle Club

Contact Email:

Phone: 0448 951 163

Address: 174 McNamara Park Road Compton SA 5291

Postal Address: PO Box 879 Mount Gambier SA 5290

Entry Forms:

2021 Committee Members

Go to our “Downloads” page for a copy of the Constitution

Committee meetings are usually held on the last Saturday of every month at 4pm in the Clubrooms out at the track (see Calendar for dates)

Patron Col White
President Alex Trnovsky
Vice President Justin Elliott
Secretary Margaret Trotter
Ass. Secretary
Treasurer Michael Engberg
Ass. Treasurer Margaret Trotter
Race Secretary Margaret Trotter  0448 951 163
Ass. Race Secretary Robert Day
Media Officer Andrew Vause
Committee Rusty Crane
Committee Andrew Saunders
Committee Ben Hensley
Committee Oliver Hensley
Committee Gordon Hensley
Committee Robert Day
Committee Ted MacRae
Committee  David Atkinson
CommitteeDarren Trotter
Committee Clyde Lourensz
Committee Bill Fielding
Committee Michael Skeer  –
Committee Adrian Van Uitert