Go to our “Downloads” page for a copy of the Constitution

Committee meetings are held on the Saturday after the finish of a Ride Day in the Clubrooms out at the track (see Calendar for dates)

Patron Col White
President Alex Trnovsky pres@macparkraceway.org.au
Vice President Justin Elliott  
Secretary Margaret Trotter info@macparkraceway.org.au  0448 951 163
TreasurerMichael Engberg treasurer@macparkraceway.org.au
Assistant Treasurer Margaret Trotter
Race SecretaryMargaret Trotter  racesec@macparkraceway.org.au 0448951163
Assistant Race Secretary Robert Day
Media OfficerAndrew Vause
Committee Rusty Crane  
Committee Andrew Saunders
Committee Ben Hensley
Committee Oliver Hensley  
Committee Gordon Hensley    
Committee Clyde Lourensz
Committee Ted MacRae  –
Committee  David Atkinson
Committee Darren Trotter
Committee Bill Fielding    
Committee Michael Skeer    
Committee Adrian Van Uitert